Ryan Lam

Member of “Closer”, a band under EEG Music. Other members of “Closer” include Deep Ng (Vocal), Johnny Choi (Bass guitarist), Masaki Heung (Drummer). “Closer” is the first band signed by EEG Music. The band published their first album “Get Closer” in Jun 2012 and is currently very active in Hong Kong’s show biz. Ryan has co-operated with artists including Sai Wing Yip (葉世榮), Vincy Chan (泳兒), 2R, Wilfred Lau (劉浩龍), Sherman Chung (鍾舒曼), Angela Au (區文詩), etc in recoding, song writing and arranging.